Contact Us


J2T Recruiting Consultants Inc.
Fax 1-866-839-6629
info@j2t-recruiting.com

Julie Scates – President
720-323-4197
jscates@j2t-recruiting.com 

Charlene Landers-Rinker – Director of Recruiting
303-733-3899
clanders@j2t-recruiting.com

Stephanie Seybold – Director of Business Development
303-355-1016
sseybold@j2t-recruiting.com

Heather Price – Communications & Marketing Manager

Jll McLain – Director of Operations & Co-Founder
jmclain@j2t-recruiting.com

Emily Merrill – Recruitment & Engagement Manager
303-862-5766
emerrill@j2t-recruiting.com

Melissa Van  Deventer – Business Development Manager, J2T Flex
720-934-2590
melissa@j2tflex.com

Monica Kennedy – Senior Recruiter, J2T Flex
(303) 579-2033
monica@j2tflex.com 

Melissa Cikara – Research & Communications Coordinator

 

 

Contact Us!

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Comments are closed.